Home - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

IPMSA Webinar Registration Feb 2017

 

Join a live webcast on February 13, featuring Alliance Collaborative Network Award recipient Dr. Francisco Quintana from Harvard University/Brigham and Women’s Hospital. Dr. Quintana is leading research to identify and evaluate drugs that protect the brain from damage in progressive MS.

As an innovator and leader, the Alliance is funding essential, first-of-its kind global research networks, engaging the best experts, such as Dr. Quintana, to lay the groundwork over the next 4 years for new treatments and clinical trials. Learn more during this webinar about Dr. Quintana’s research as well as the other international research supported by the Alliance, which is aiming to reduce the time and cost of getting therapies ready for clinical trials.

With leadership from the National MS Society, the Alliance is transforming the MS landscape, in an unprecedented global collaboration of MS organizations, researchers, clinicians, pharmaceutical companies, and people living with progressive MS. The Alliance continues to raise the profile and underline the unmet need of progressive MS, rallying the global community to come together and find solutions.

Monday, February 13, 2017
Webinar begins at 11:00 AM EST (8:00 AM PST; 9:00 AM MST; 10:00 AM CST)

  Please enter your personal information:

 

 

 

 

 

*

 


*


 

(Maximum response 255 chars, approx. 5 rows of text)

   Please leave this field empty