Home - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

International Progressive MS Alliance Webinar

 

On Wednesday, October 25, and live from ECTRIMS/ACTRIMS in Paris, France, the Society and the International Progressive MS Alliance (Alliance) will be hosting an inspiring and informative international live webcast (at 5:30-6:30 am PDT; 6:30-7:30 am MDT; 7:30-8:30 am CDT; 8:30-9:30 am EDT) featuring Dr. Tim Coetzee and Alliance Collaborative Network lead researchers Dr. Douglas Arnold, M.D., McGill University (Canada); Dr. Gianvito Martino, San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milan (Italy); and, Dr. Francisco Quintana from Harvard University/Brigham and Women’s Hospital.

This webinar will be held during ECTRIMS/ACTRIMS, the world’s largest annual international MS research conference and will tell the story of the Alliance and show how the world is coming together to solve progressive MS and addressing some of the biggest questions around progressive MS.

Drs. Arnold, Martino and Quintana will discuss each of the three network projects and how more than 40 leading researchers from 21 institutions in Canada, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, the Netherlands, Switzerland, the U.K., and the U.S. are working together to reduce the time and cost of getting therapies ready for clinical trials.

Wednesday, October 25, live from ECTRIMS/ACTRIMS in Paris, France, Webinar begins at 8:30-9:30 am EDT (5:30-6:30 am  PDT; 6:30-7:30 am  MDT; 7:30-8:30 am  CDT)

*Once registered, you will also receive an email with a link to the webinar.

  Please enter your personal information:

 

 

 

 

 

*

 


*


 

(Maximum response 255 chars, approx. 5 rows of text)

   Please leave this field empty