Bike MS

National MS Society, Wisconsin Chapter

Forgot Username or Password?

Wisconsin, Pewaukee - Bike MS 2014: TOYOTA Best Dam Bike Ride

Team CCC


Conquest for a



For those who aren't familiar, Team CCC is an acronym for "Curt's Conquest for a Cure". On August 2-3, 2014, we will be riding 150 miles from Pewaukee to Whitewater to Madison alongside nearly 2000 other cyclists to raise money to help find a cure for Multiple Sclerosis. 

In 2013 we had nearly 100 riders bask in ideal cycling conditions and raise over $70,000 for the National MS Society.  Its looking like the 2014 team will be even bigger and better than last year! 

To ride or volunteer, click on the "Join Our Team" link located ------> in the Blue Button to the right.  For rookie riders, use the code BDBRrookie2014 to waive registration fees.  There are no fees to be a volunteer.

If you cannot ride or volunteer with us, we would be grateful if you could make a donation to help us reach our 2014 goal of $70,000! 

  • Click on "Donate to Team CCC" (Blue Button to the right) or
  • Select a rider/volunteer from the list below to assist in their fundraising. Donating to an indivudual rider is also tallied as a donation to Team CCC. 

All donations to the National MS Society are tax deductible!  Every dollar donated gets us closer to finding a cure. Checks can be made out to the National MS Society and mailed to their Wisconsin office: 1120 James Dr., Suite A, Hartland, WI 53029


Many thanks to our 2013 team sponsors!!!

Team CCC - Join Team Raised
I made a self-pledge Curtis Sauser $320.00
David Bagley $20.00
Sonja Bagley $20.00
Kristy Banaszak $0.00
Tom Banaszak $0.00
Hollie Bandt $0.00
I made a self-pledge Rick Barder $50.00
Jeremy Baumgartner $0.00
Jon Behrens $0.00
Colin Benedict $0.00
Kristine Benedict $0.00
Tony Benevenga $900.00
I made a self-pledge Kristopher Bjoin $65.00
Kaaren Bordwell $20.00
Scott Bordwell $20.00
Mindy Brice $20.00
Michael Buehler $0.00
Jennifer Burns $20.00
Jim Burns $20.00
Paul Burnside $65.00
Heidi Crull $0.00
Kelly Detweiler $0.00
David Edwards $0.00
Valerie Edwards $0.00
Terri Ellinger $133.00
Carol Fuelleman $250.00
Carrie Fuelleman $0.00
I made a self-pledge Michael Gilbertson $200.00
George Gonzalez $90.00
Scott Griffith $20.00
I made a self-pledge Kerri Harold $50.00
Calley Hassinger $25.00
Timothy Hertweck $0.00
I made a self-pledge Eric Hesser $200.00
Joe Hilgers $20.00
Judy Hilgers $55.00
Charles Hiller $20.00
Kayla Hiller $20.00
Andrew Holterman $100.00
I made a self-pledge Caitlin Holterman $35.00
Jenn Holterman $0.00
I made a self-pledge Randee Hubbard $50.00
Incentive Jersey Club Rick Huhn $1,205.00
I made a self-pledge John Jenkins $750.00
Jeffrey Johnson $20.00
Jere Johnson $0.00
Justin Johnson $145.00
Susan Johnson $20.00
Jaysen Jorgensen $0.00
I made a self-pledge Kevin Kozinski $55.00
Jamie Lee $0.00
Pete Lee $0.00
David Licary $140.00
Lisa Licary $20.00
Tina Liebetrau $20.00
Gayle Lunder $0.00
I made a self-pledge Michael Palmer $65.00
Daniel Pendzinski $0.00
Terry Peterson $20.00
Larry Reimer $20.00
Benjamin Richardson $0.00
I made a self-pledge Robert Richardson $100.00
Tom Richter $0.00
James Sauser $20.00
Joe Sauser $20.00
Lyndsey Scheidell $0.00
Tonya Schmidt $0.00
I made a self-pledge Paige Short $35.00
Timothy Short $35.00
Rick Stephenson $35.00
Synthia Taylor $0.00
Angela Thiele $20.00
Cathy Thomas Roach $0.00
Jean Thurler $0.00
Jim Thurler $0.00
I made a self-pledge William Walton $35.00
Rachel Weber $0.00
I made a self-pledge Jacquelyn Wegner $150.00
Rhett Williams $0.00
Ryan Williams $20.00
Eric Witte $0.00
Jodi Witte $20.00
Krystal Wojciechowski $20.00
John Wood $0.00
Team Gifts $0.00
Denotes a Team Captain

Learn More About Bike MS Events NationwideSubscribe To Bicycling Magazine. 1 Year For $7* *Includes a special free water bottle Proceeds benefit Bike MSView special offers just fro Bike MS cyclists


PrimalBicyclingPure ProteinGenzyme



PROGRESS: 8.282857%