Home - National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Skip to navigation Skip to content

Dow National Team - Bike MS Teams

Company logo
Welcome!

Our community-based Bike teams are open to all and are focused on making a big impact for MS, having a great ride, and encouraging health and fitness.

There are Dow affiliated Bike teams in the locations below. Please use the link to the team website or team captain contact for additional information.

 - Texas, April 17-18 - BP MS 150 Houston to Austin - Lloyd Colegrove, LFColegrove@dow.com
 - Alberta (Can), June 12-13 - Rona MS Bike Tour Leduc to Camrose - Brian Whincup, bwhincup@dow.com.
 - Michigan, June 12-13 - W Mi -  Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - Michigan, July 17-18  - Mid Michigan - Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - West Virginia,  August 28-29  - West Virginia Country Roads Ride
 - Michigan, Sept 11 - Fall Breakaway - Ed Rightor EGRightor@dow.com
 - New Jersey, September 25-26 - City to Shore - Scott Brockett, SBrockett@dow.com
 - Louisiana, October 2-3 - Louisiana Bike MS - Greg Barbay, GABarbay@dow.com
 - Delaware, October 2-3 - Bike to the Bay - Leslie Haschak, LHaschak@rohmhaas.com

Visit our Dow event pages

Participate in an event

Amount Raised:$1,486.00
Number of Gifts:24
Total Recruited:39
Top 10 Dow Bike MS Events
Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
Louisiana, Hammond - Bike MS 2014

$1,201.00

27

Bike to the Bay 2014

$285.00

10

2014 Bike MS: Ride the Riverside

$0.00

0

Michigan, Holland - Bike MS: West Michigan Great Lakes Breakaway 2014

$0.00

1

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Teams
Team Name Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
TEAM DOW Louisiana, Hammond - Bike MS 2014

$1,201.00

26

Dow Chemical Bike to the Bay 2014

$285.00

10

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Participants
Participant Name Event Name Gift Amount
Heidi Holmes Louisiana, Hammond - Bike MS 2014

$471.00

Patrick Holmes Louisiana, Hammond - Bike MS 2014

$300.00

Stewart Forbes Bike to the Bay 2014

$150.00

Charles Perry Bike to the Bay 2014

$135.00

Leslie Brady Louisiana, Hammond - Bike MS 2014

$100.00

I Donated Melinda Roby Louisiana, Hammond - Bike MS 2014

$50.00

I Donated Bonnie O'Neal Louisiana, Hammond - Bike MS 2014

$50.00

I Donated Mark Muscenti Louisiana, Hammond - Bike MS 2014

$50.00

I Donated Mark Armstrong Louisiana, Hammond - Bike MS 2014

$50.00

I Donated Thomas Williams Louisiana, Hammond - Bike MS 2014

$35.00