OR View all events

Dow National Team - Bike MS Teams

Company logo
Welcome!

Our community-based Bike teams are open to all and are focused on making a big impact for MS, having a great ride, and encouraging health and fitness.

There are Dow affiliated Bike teams in the locations below. Please use the link to the team website or team captain contact for additional information.

 - Texas, April 17-18 - BP MS 150 Houston to Austin - Lloyd Colegrove, LFColegrove@dow.com
 - Alberta (Can), June 12-13 - Rona MS Bike Tour Leduc to Camrose - Brian Whincup, bwhincup@dow.com.
 - Michigan, June 12-13 - W Mi -  Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - Michigan, July 17-18  - Mid Michigan - Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - West Virginia,  August 28-29  - West Virginia Country Roads Ride
 - Michigan, Sept 11 - Fall Breakaway - Ed Rightor EGRightor@dow.com
 - New Jersey, September 25-26 - City to Shore - Scott Brockett, SBrockett@dow.com
 - Louisiana, October 2-3 - Louisiana Bike MS - Greg Barbay, GABarbay@dow.com
 - Delaware, October 2-3 - Bike to the Bay - Leslie Haschak, LHaschak@rohmhaas.com

Visit our Dow event pages

Participate in an event

Amount Raised:$49,312.37
Number of Gifts:397
Total Recruited:85
Top 10 Dow Bike MS Events
Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$44,431.00

59

Bike to the Bay 2014

$4,631.37

14

Michigan, Holland - Bike MS: West Michigan Great Lakes Breakaway 2014

$250.00

1

Bike MS: Breakaway to the Beach 2014

$0.00

0

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Teams
Team Name Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
TEAM DOW Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$44,431.00

59

Dow Chemical Bike to the Bay 2014

$4,631.37

14

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Participants
Participant Name Event Name Gift Amount
$5000 Bonnie Shawver Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$5,790.00

$5000 David Ogra Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$5,600.00

$5000 Gregory Barbay Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$5,440.00

James Fish Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$2,760.00

Richard Mayer Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$2,415.00

Donald Lambert Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$2,280.00

I Donated Wesley Heinlein Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$2,000.00

Morgan Esser Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$1,990.00

Ward Hoppmeyer Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$1,765.00

Heidi Holmes Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2014

$726.00


Top Teams

Top Participants

 

Live Events


Please check back as events are added regularly!

Enter a zipcode to find an event near you