Please Update Your Browser.

You’re using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please update your browser.

OR View all events

Dow National Team - Bike MS Teams

Company logo
Welcome!

Our community-based Bike teams are open to all and are focused on making a big impact for MS, having a great ride, and encouraging health and fitness.

There are Dow affiliated Bike teams in the locations below. Please use the link to the team website or team captain contact for additional information.

 - Texas, April 17-18 - BP MS 150 Houston to Austin - Lloyd Colegrove, LFColegrove@dow.com
 - Alberta (Can), June 12-13 - Rona MS Bike Tour Leduc to Camrose - Brian Whincup, bwhincup@dow.com.
 - Michigan, June 12-13 - W Mi -  Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - Michigan, July 17-18  - Mid Michigan - Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - West Virginia,  August 28-29  - West Virginia Country Roads Ride
 - Michigan, Sept 11 - Fall Breakaway - Ed Rightor EGRightor@dow.com
 - New Jersey, September 25-26 - City to Shore - Scott Brockett, SBrockett@dow.com
 - Louisiana, October 2-3 - Louisiana Bike MS - Greg Barbay, GABarbay@dow.com
 - Delaware, October 2-3 - Bike to the Bay - Leslie Haschak, LHaschak@rohmhaas.com

Visit our Dow event pages

Participate in an event

Amount Raised:$6,280.02
Number of Gifts:84
Total Recruited:29
Top 10 Dow Bike MS Events
Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan 2015

$3,375.00

7

Bike MS: Great Lakes Bavarian Breakaway 2015

$1,905.02

14

Bike MS: Bike to the Bay 2015

$600.00

5

Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2015

$400.00

3

2015 Bike MS: Tour de Beach

$0.00

0

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Teams
Team Name Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
Dow TCC Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan 2015

$3,375.00

7

Dow TCC Bike MS: Great Lakes Bavarian Breakaway 2015

$1,905.02

14

Dow Chemical Bike MS: Bike to the Bay 2015

$600.00

5

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Participants
Participant Name Event Name Gift Amount
Randy Scott Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan 2015

$1,405.00

I'm Above Average Milestone Andrew Sanders Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan 2015

$925.00

Jim Mitrano Bike MS: Great Lakes Bavarian Breakaway 2015

$595.00

Rick Remenar Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan 2015

$450.00

August Miller Bike MS: Great Lakes Bavarian Breakaway 2015

$345.02

Terry Kram Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan 2015

$345.00

David Earp Bike MS: Bike to the Bay 2015

$315.00

Dan Stagg Bike MS: Dat's How We Roll 2015

$300.00

Mark Klank Bike MS: Great Lakes Bavarian Breakaway 2015

$265.00

Billie Alost Bike MS: Great Lakes Bavarian Breakaway 2015

$250.00


Top Teams

Top Participants

 

Live Events


Please check back as events are added regularly!

Enter a zipcode to find an event near you