Please Update Your Browser.

You’re using an older version of Internet Explorer. For the best experience, please update your browser.

OR View all events

Dow National Team - Bike MS Teams

Company logo
Welcome!

Our community-based Bike teams are open to all and are focused on making a big impact for MS, having a great ride, and encouraging health and fitness.

There are Dow affiliated Bike teams in the locations below. Please use the link to the team website or team captain contact for additional information.

 - Texas, April 17-18 - BP MS 150 Houston to Austin - Lloyd Colegrove, LFColegrove@dow.com
 - Alberta (Can), June 12-13 - Rona MS Bike Tour Leduc to Camrose - Brian Whincup, bwhincup@dow.com.
 - Michigan, June 12-13 - W Mi -  Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - Michigan, July 17-18  - Mid Michigan - Doug Todd DKTodd@dow.com
 - West Virginia,  August 28-29  - West Virginia Country Roads Ride
 - Michigan, Sept 11 - Fall Breakaway - Ed Rightor EGRightor@dow.com
 - New Jersey, September 25-26 - City to Shore - Scott Brockett, SBrockett@dow.com
 - Louisiana, October 2-3 - Louisiana Bike MS - Greg Barbay, GABarbay@dow.com
 - Delaware, October 2-3 - Bike to the Bay - Leslie Haschak, LHaschak@rohmhaas.com

Visit our Dow event pages

Participate in an event

Amount Raised:$13,043.18
Number of Gifts:1
Total Recruited:9
Top 10 Dow Bike MS Events
Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
Bike MS: Great Lakes West Michigan Breakaway 2016

$13,043.18

4

Bike MS: Ride the Sky 2016

$0.00

0

Bike MS: Waves to Wine Ride 2016

$0.00

0

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Teams
Team Name Event Name Gift Amount Members Recruited
Dow TCC Bike MS: Great Lakes West Michigan Breakaway 2016

$13,043.18

4

Top 10 Dow Bike MS Participants
Participant Name Event Name Gift Amount
Quinn Megargel Bike MS: Bike to the Bay 2016

$0.00

Andrew Sanders Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan Breakaway 2016

$0.00

Mike Powers Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan Breakaway 2016

$0.00

Randy Scott Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan Breakaway 2016

$0.00

Ed Rightor Bike MS: Great Lakes Mid Michigan Breakaway 2016

$0.00

Ed Rightor Bike MS: Great Lakes West Michigan Breakaway 2016

$0.00

Andrew Hickerson Bike MS: Great Lakes West Michigan Breakaway 2016

$0.00


Top Teams

Top Participants

 

Live Events


Please check back as events are added regularly!

Enter a zipcode to find an event near you