Mobile menu goes here!

Invalid username or password.

Forgot Username or Password?

If you do not remember your username or password, the system can send them to you. Please provide the email address you registered with.

Error: Please check your email address and try again.

Awards & Incentives

Fundraising Clubs and Benefits for Teams and Individuals

We love to reward our riders and teams who go the extra mile with their fundraising for Bike MS!

Mission First

Choose "Mission First" for your prize.

You earned your prize, but you may prefer the cost of that prize go to helping the cause. The Mission First Club directs those funds back to our mission—a world free of MS! To join, simply choose "Mission First" as your prize selection, and instead of receiving a prize, you'll receive the satisfaction of knowing those dollars are advancing the mission of the National MS Society.

July 31 is the fundraising deadline for the 2017 BP MS 150. Check out the current rankings on the BP MS 150 Leaderboard Page and keep fundraising!

2016 Prize Flyer provided below for illustrative purposes only. 2017 prizes will be announced once finalized.

2016 BP MS 150 Prizes

Bike MS Passport Riders

As you are getting ready to ride, check out the options you have for your Bike MS challenge.

Raise $5k, earn the Bike MS Passport.

Cyclists who have raised at least $5,000 at Bike MS are eligible to become a member of the elite National Bike MS Passport Program, a special club for top fundraisers across the country. Passport Program members have the opportunity to ride in any other Bike MS ride without needing to meet the fundraising requirement. Learn more here.

Club 300

The Club 300 is comprised of the top 300 fundraisers from the 2016 BP MS 150. This amazing group of people raised more than $4.3 MILLION in 2016, with #300 at $6,720.00.

View the 2017 Club 300


Superstar fundraisers raised $1,500 or more for the 2016 BP MS 150; and, if your fundraising goes way beyond $1,500, you may even qualify for the 2017 Club 300!

View the 2017 Superstars

Tour of Champions

The annual Tour of Champions (TOC) is one of the most highly anticipated celebrations for the National MS Society top fundraisers. Each year, the weekend honors those riders who have made a significant contribution to create a world free of multiple sclerosis.

More Info at the TOC Website


Thank you to all our riders and teams for helping to make the BP MS 150 a roaring success! We'd like to recognize our 2016 award winners below (separated by category) for standing out from the pack.

Most Improved (overall team fundraising)

  1. BBVA Compass Bank
  2. TDECU Bike Team
  3. Clean Harbors
  4. Ashton Woods
  5. Patterson and Sheridan

Most Improved (average per rider)

  1. TDECU Bike Team
  2. Ashton Woods
  3. I H S
  4. Patterson and Sheridan
  5. Team JM

Highest Average Per Rider (100+ team members)

  1. Houstonian Club Hammerheads
  2. ConocoPhillips
  3. Phillips 66
  4. Team Calpine

Highest Average Per Rider (< 100 team members)

  1. Team KO Supply
  2. Team Katz Deli
  3. Team Susman Godfrey

Team Awards

Most Spirited Team

Karbach Brewing Co.

Best Team Promoting the Mission


Rookie Team Captain of the Year

Elizabeth Weiss (LyondellBasell)

Rookie Team of the Year

Speedy Stop

Veteran Team Captain of the Year

Natalie Lamont (Team EOG)

Outstanding Team Tent

Phillips 66
CenterPoint Energy

Jersey Awards

Best Dressed

Schlumberger Cycling Club

Best Jersey Promoting the Mission

Vanguard Natural Resources, LLC

Best Corporate Jersey

Team Deloitte

Most Creative Jersey

Team Calpine

Most Creative Corporate Jersey


Most Artistic Jersey

City of Houston

Fundraising Awards

Fundraising Coordinator of the Year

Mike Davis

Rookie Fundraising Coordinator of the Year

Shawna LaVerde

Most Creative Team Fundraising Event

NRG Lip Sync Battle

Most Successful Team Fundraising Event

KO Supply Golf Tournament

Most Successful Post-Ride Team Fundraising Event

Weatherford Golf Tournament

Top Bike Store Team (average per rider)

Urban Bike Gallery

Fundraising Above & Beyond

Team Wood Group
Team BP
TeamNoble Drilling
Team East End
Team Weatherford

Top Fundraising Team Captains

  1. Jonathan Ross (Team Susman Godfrey)
  2. Ron Swan (Team Noble Drilling)
  3. Lisa Rainey (Houstonian Club Hammerheads)

Top Fundraising Team

  1. Team BP
  2. Houstonian Club Hammerheads
  3. Team Noble Drilling
  4. Saint Arnold Bike Team
  5. ConocoPhillips
  6. Team Calpine
  7. ExxonMobil Cycling Team
  8. Bike Barn
  9. BECHTEL Cycling Team
  10. Team LyondellBasell

Team with the Most Club 300 Members (+100 team members)

Houstonian Club Hammerheads

Team with the Most Club 300 Members (< 100 team members)

Team KO Supply

Mission Possible

Team KO Supply
Houstonian Club Hammerheads
Team Noble Drilling
Team No Mas
Team Audrey's Heroes
Vanguard Natural Resources LLC
BECHTEL Cycling Team
Phillips 66
Team Calpine
BHP Billiton Pedal-Up
Team Oceaneering
Marathon Oil
ExxonMobil Cycling Team
Team Spectra
Norton Rose Fulbright
Team BP
Team Fugro
Team Wood Group
Urban Bicycle Gallery
Team Oxy


ExxonMobil Cycling Team
Steve Lopez


Bechtel Cycling Team
Edward Kurtz
FMCTI Cyclers
Scott Beard
Kamal Shah
Alan Jones
Orion Marine Group
Robert Snarke
Schlumberger Cycling Club
Rana Karimi
Tim Church
Team BP
Amanda Banduch
Team Shell
Mark Poindexter
Team Texas Children's
Seema Patel
Team Williams
Colin Cochran
Audrey's Hero’s
Audrey Blank
Air Products
Jose Granja


LaRanda Burke
Team Noble Drilling
Ron Swan
Team Wood Group
Jaime Taylor


Marathon Oil
Alison McCaslin
Team KBR
Sandra Stransky
Baker Hughes
George Bernhardt
Team CGG
Derrick Cooksey
Team GE
Mauricio Palomino

Thank you to our premier national sponsors

Thank you to our local sponsors

Become a Sponsor

Live Events

Please check back as events are added regularly!